Friends of Nonsuch

Please use the tabs on the left to find out more about us.

Who We Are

Our core committee group agrees and plans fundraising activities throughout the year which are run with the support of Friends and Class Representatives.

The Committee 

Alice Smith (Chair) - Years 3 & 6
Fiona Prior (Vice Chair) - Years 4 and 5
Katie Worthington (Treasurer) - Reception & Year 4 
Ana Peterkin (Marketing) - Year 2
Lizzie Peck (Secretary) - Reception
Ruth Steynberg (Member) - Year 6
Deborah Grehan (Member) - Years 1 & 3
Sarah Workman (Member) - Reception & Year 6



We also have a growing list of parent volunteers  who commit some of their time to helping us with our fundraising activity, from manning stalls and running projects to providing us with their services and skills. Their support is absolutely vital and we are so grateful for their help.

Class Representatives

Our class representatives provide a valuable link between individual classes and parents and the FON committee.  We rely on their support when it comes to organising our main events from selling tickets to organising rotas of volunteers.  We really could not manage without them.

Nursery AM Debbie Saunders
Nursery PM Hafsa Aslam
Reception - Sarah Workman
Year 1 - Tammy Jones & Katie Gazzelloni
Year 2 

Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6
If you are interested in getting involved, please do not hesitate to talk to a member of the committee or email us at