Latest News

Latest News

  • Music Assemblies
    Music Assemblies: Tuesday 9th July - Y4 Trombone Assembly - 9am Wednesday 10th July - Violin Assembly - 10am Thursday 11th July - Choir Assembly - 9am Friday 12th July - Piano Recital - 9am Monday 15th July - iRock Assembly - 2pm
  • Year 2 Class Assembly
    You are warmly invited to the Year 2 class assembly on Thursday 27th June at 9.00am. We hope to see you there!
  • New to Nursery Meeting
    Parents and carers of children joining our Nursery class in September are warmly invited to an information meeting on Thursday 20th June at 7:00pm. We hope to see you there!
  • New to Reception Meeting
    Parents and carers of children joining our Reception class in September are warmly invited to an information meeting on Tuesday 11th June at 7:00pm. We hope to see you there!
  • Y6 PGL Trip
    Y6 depart! If you are looking for peace and quite, the Y6 classroom is the place for you this week! The class left for their residential to Llwyn Filly this morning. We look forward to hearing all about their trip when we see them again on Monday.
  • Book Fair
    The Book Fair will be held in the School Hall or playground after school this week from Wednesday 5th - Friday 7th June. We hope you will be able to visit the fair and enjoy looking at the selection on the shelves!
  • Nut Free Zone!
    A reminder that we are a nut free school! In order to best ensure the safety of pupils with nut allergies, we remind you that no products containing nuts should be brought to school.
  • Mini Marsden March
    On Friday 15th March, we are inviting children to come to school dressed in sports themed mufti ready to take part in a sponsored local walk.
  • Year 3 Class Assembly
    You are warmly invited to the Year 3 class assembly on Thursday 28th March at 9.00am. We hope to see you there!
  • Reception Class Assembly
    You are warmly invited to the Reception class assembly on Friday 15th March at 9.00am. We hope to see you there!
Showing 1-10 of 108
Further Articles »